Questons anyone?

questons bank

questons bank

1mac:um heres a queston

2pinky:ask questos here

3bannana:tell me a queston first!

4hoppy:give me a hard queston!

5king:i am a lion so ask me a strong queston plz!

6me as buttercup:i am fluf sooo give me a queston

7hippo:give me a watery queston

8puppy:woof!give me as much questons as u can!

9giggles:HOW AM I SUPOUSE TO WRITE WITH MY MOUTH???!!

One Response to “Questons anyone?”

  1. fluf1423 Says:

    if u have any questons ask here if i dont know it i will say idk
    PS:i dont play webkinz anymore i got banned from my 2 files 😦

Leave a Reply

