I SAW NACHOZ RULE IN CP!!!!!!!!!!

THIS AINT FAKE!!!TODAY I WENT TO HES PARTY!!!WELL IT WAS HEARTBLAST PARTY I WAS THINKING THEY WERE GOING TO RECORD IT TO PUT IT ON YOUTUBE AND BE SEEN BY PEOPLE BUT TODAY ITS BETTER!THIS IS A NOTE FOR NACHOZ RULE.I SAW ALL YOUR VIDS!THEY ARE AWSOME!ONETIME I SAW U AT THE MINE.MY FAV EPISODES ARE WHEN HE GETS A JOB LOL THE PART OF THE MOST FUNNIES THING U DID ALL HAIL MAMA LUIGI!LOL!THEN MARIO SAID MAMA?MAMA LUIGI?THEN HE LAUGTHS THEN U SAY CALL ME MAMA ONE MORE TIME!LOL!!!!I LIKE THE LITTLE BLUE ORB MARIO IS LIKE !!!!!! LOL! IM ONE OF YOUR BIGGIST FAN AND MOST OF YOUR VIDEOS ARE THE FUNNIEST WELL YOU AND HEARTBLAST AND THE AWSOMEST!LAST TIME I SAID THE H WORD AND THE H AND I EVEN DIDIN’T GET BANNED! WELL IM WRITEING TOO MUCH BECAUSE IM SOOOOO HYYYYYYYYYYYYYPPPPPPPPPPEEEEEEEEEERRRRRRRRRRRRRR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!WELL BYE!

Comments are closed.

