1,000 hit OMG!!!!!

I can’t beleive it! i got 1,000 hits!

4 Responses to “1,000 hit OMG!!!!!”

  1. fluf u won my poster contest yippy yiy yay ur prize is be an admin on my blog for an month

  2. i needs your email though or ur other prize is be advertised

  3. congrats on 1,000 views! About the dancing thing you ordered on my site, you never mentioned what you want it to say! Please let me know what you want it to say! Also, when you say a ‘dancing thing’ do you mean that you want the picture to actually move and look like it’s dancing?
    Thanks!

  4. Fluf i added u to my site for 1 month and it will be to April 2nd

Leave a Reply

