Fav Band

Last time dope was my favorite band…But now…..GREEN DAY ISSS!!! I looooveeee there music.There awesome singer!!! If u dont know them…..SEE THE VIDEOS.Plus i have a lyrics of there songs and the notes for bass. I do not have a bass!Ok here are my fav songs from them
Boulevard of Broken Dreams

When i come around

3 Responses to “Fav Band”

  1. Green Day is pretty old. I like Evanescence and Linkin Park, both are Alternative Rock.

  2. cool i made u a header

  3. awwww thanks

Leave a Reply

